OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATION

The Stewartstown Borough is located at 6 North Main Street, Stewartstown, PA and is open Monday thru Friday from 9 am to 3 pm.

Phone: (717) 993-2963
Fax: (717) 993-2131
borough@stewartstown.org

Secretary
Melissa Matthews
melissa@stewartstown.org

Treasurer
Stacy Myers
ssmyers@stewartstown.org                                                                           
Borough Council
Pamela Almony, President-Palmony@stewartstown.org 
Roy Burkins, Vice-President-Rburkins@stewartstown.org
Bill Gemmill-Bgemmill@stewartstown.org
Polly Kreiss-Pkreiss@stewartstown.org
Donna Bloom-Dbloom@stewartstown.org
Kimberly Scott-Carl-Kcarl@stewartstown.org
David Elwell-Delwell@stewartstown.org

Mayor--Brittany Barnette-Bbarnette@stewartstown.org




Contact Us

Stewartstown Borough
6 North Main Street

Stewartstown, PA 17363
Phone: (717) 993-2963
Fax: (717) 993-2131
Email: borough@stewartstown.org


Request Information

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
Details of Request:
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.



© 2022 Stewartstown Borough - All Rights Reserved